Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Text Size

Washington State Senior Baseball Tournament Teams

Washington District 9
Eastlake Little League
President - Justin Stiles
District Administrator – Bob Toigo


Manager: Matt Olson, Coaches: Aaron Squires, Jesse Schriner & Aaron Glade

Players: A.J. Squires, Aaryan Dhingra, Colby Howden, Daniel Montano, Everett Olson, JR Gill, Kaleb Grant, Logan Randall, Oliver Hamilton, Oliver Olson, Preston Todd, Rodrigo Montano, Sawyer Glade, Scott Higley, Will Hally, Zachary Schriner

Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn