Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Text Size

Washington State Senior Baseball Tournament Teams

Washington District 8
Northwest / North Central / Ballard Little Leagues

District Administrator - Scott Brohaugh


Manager: Rick Mangan Coaches: Grant Lindberg & Michael Johnson

Players: Adam Underhill, Chase Mangan, Cole Godfrey, Connor Osborn, Dylan Johnson, Howie Sonson, Ian Gotschall, Isaac Pennington, Jackson Jobe, Jacob Lindberg, Matthew Rutar, Nick Babbington, River Abenroth, Rocco Stefonik, Sam Owens, Silas LaRose, Skylar Perry, Winslow Wilson

Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn