Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Text Size

Washington State 8-10 Girls Softball Tournament Teams

Washington District 10
South Hill Little League
President – Ellen Wood
District Administrator - Charlie Frampton


Manager: Nicole Coffey, Coaches: Mallory Gregoire & Andrew Pollard

Players: Ella Gregoire, Riley Humphrey, Riley Rooney, Cassidy Garrity, Michie Ngotel, Hazel Rondeau, Finley Simon, Taylor Robillard, Liana Fry, Addilynn Morey, Paityn Calapp, Brickelle Miller, Kendall Rein

Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Donate to District 2

Please consider a donation to District 2. Your donation will help the development nearly 5,000 youngsters age 5 to 18 in our community. Your contribution could be tax deductible as we are a recognized non-profit. For more information contact Pat Ryan. To donate online use the button below. Thank you in advance for your support.