Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Text Size

Washington State 8-10 Girls Softball Tournament Teams

Washington District 9
Kirkland American & National Little Leagues
President - John Rudolph
District Administrator – Bob Toigo


Manager: Cliff Harlow, Coaches: Erik Nielson & Joe Hauck

Players: Keeley Cohen, Adrianna Deason, Chloe Dederman, Frankie Gavigan, Lola Hasslinger, Kylie Kinnee, Hayden Mahnkey, Lele Sindhwani, Lyla Smith, Rose Stone, Ava Stookey, Hannah Yamashita

Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Donate to District 2

Please consider a donation to District 2. Your donation will help the development nearly 5,000 youngsters age 5 to 18 in our community. Your contribution could be tax deductible as we are a recognized non-profit. For more information contact Pat Ryan. To donate online use the button below. Thank you in advance for your support.