Monday, January 24, 2022
Text Size

Washington State 8-10 Girls Softball Tournament Teams

Washington District 11
Sedro-Woolley Little League
President – Erin McMillan
District Administrator - Jim Wheat


Manager: Laura Schmidt, Coaches: Renee Edwards & Beka Matthews

Players: Loa Cress, McKenna Edwards, Kenzi Goss, Jaycee Linde, Isabella Oporto, Jaisa Schmidt, Camille Draney, Lilah Padilla, Jaycee Peninger, Elin Heacox, Alexis Holt, Violet Santarsiero, Raegan Trammell

Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Donate to District 2

Please consider a donation to District 2. Your donation will help the development nearly 5,000 youngsters age 5 to 18 in our community. Your contribution could be tax deductible as we are a recognized non-profit. For more information contact Pat Ryan. To donate online use the button below. Thank you in advance for your support.