Saturday, April 13, 2024
Text Size

Washington State Senior Baseball Tournament Teams

Washington District 2
South Kitsap Eastern Little League
President - Kent Hassebrock
District Administrator - Pat Ryan


Manager: Tim Oyler Coaches: Greg Allen & Neal Aguilo

Players: Teo Aguilo, Jacob Andrzejewski, Bryce Barnett, Aiden Brady, Levi Cummings, Andrew Gunberg, Matthew Hickle, Morgan Inouye, Richard Mitchell, Oliver Olson, Steven Sandoval, Alex Valentine

Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn