Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Text Size

Washington State 8-10 Girls Softball Tournament Teams

Washington District 6
Lewis River Little League
President - Gessica Silveria
District Administrator – Don Hester


Manager: Matt Porter, Coaches: Nichole Lester & Amber Konway

Players: Illa Martinez, Khloe Lester, Claire Chase, Carly Gonzalez, Elliana Faught, Kieran Yenne, Aubrey Zerba, Grace Denney, Lucy Garnant, Lillian Payton, Luna McMahon

Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Donate to District 2

Please consider a donation to District 2. Your donation will help the development nearly 5,000 youngsters age 5 to 18 in our community. Your contribution could be tax deductible as we are a recognized non-profit. For more information contact Pat Ryan. To donate online use the button below. Thank you in advance for your support.