Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Text Size

Washington State 8-10 Girls Softball Tournament Teams

Washington District 1
Mill Creek Little League
President – RT Shaw
District Administrator – Doug Sheldon


Manager: Marc Dorgan, Coaches: Kevin Swaney & Shane Green

Players: Evoleht Stuhr, Nicole Burnett, Aliana Langsea, Clara Dorgan, Sarah Fletcher, Ashley Swaney, Sophia Declusin, Brylee Board, Kaitlyn Green, Mayson Fleury, Anela Wade, Abigail Blakely, Penelope Gahan

Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Donate to District 2

Please consider a donation to District 2. Your donation will help the development nearly 5,000 youngsters age 5 to 18 in our community. Your contribution could be tax deductible as we are a recognized non-profit. For more information contact Pat Ryan. To donate online use the button below. Thank you in advance for your support.