Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Text Size

Washington District 2 Tournaments

Major Softball
Bainbridge Island Little League
Bainbridge Island

Manager Eric Wikstrom , Coaches Thomas Alpaugh & Brian D’Amato
Players: Olivia Wikstrom, Georgia Sauermann, Malia Peato, Caroline Najarian, Morgan Lassoff, Olivia Pells, Jenna Tabisola, Hailey Capps, Charlotte Bond, Natalie D'Amato, Kari Perry, Marianne Milander, Mollie Alpaugh

Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Donate to District 2

Please consider a donation to District 2. Your donation will help the development nearly 5,000 youngsters age 5 to 18 in our community. Your contribution could be tax deductible as we are a recognized non-profit. For more information contact Pat Ryan. To donate online use the button below. Thank you in advance for your support.