Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Text Size

Washington District 2 Tournaments

2010 Major Softball Champions


Major Softball
East Jefferson Little League
Washington State Champions
East Jefferson
Barry Nordberg-Manager, Megan Lee, Shanya Nisbet, Taylor Carthum, Kiersten Snyder, Mechelle Nisbet, Samantha Rae, Bailey Castillo, Emily Elllis, Mike Eldridge-Coach, Ashley Kelly, Madeline Nordberg, Ryley Eldridge, Megan Weller

Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Donate to District 2

Please consider a donation to District 2. Your donation will help the development nearly 5,000 youngsters age 5 to 18 in our community. Your contribution could be tax deductible as we are a recognized non-profit. For more information contact Pat Ryan. To donate online use the button below. Thank you in advance for your support.