Washington State 8-10 Girls Softball Tournament Teams

Washington District 8
Woodinville Little League
President - Sean Daily
District Administrator - Scott Brohaugh


Manager: Lindsay Packer Coaches: Travis Boughton & Nathan Gai

Players: Scarlett Capps, Emily Salazar, Ellie Sattler, Olivia Gai, Cheyenne Bischoff, Jayda Garcia, Bela Stewart, Kinzie Boughton, Samantha Garrett, Nala Udom, Amelia Finney, Maya Young, Kaylyn Ring

Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn