Washington State 8-10 Girls Softball Tournament Teams

Washington District 4
Camas Little League
President – Nick Kralj
District Administrator - Mike Ray


Manager: Dan Lloyd, Coaches: KC Yenne & Matt Chase

Players: Ally Montler, Kailey Lloyd, Claire Chase, Carly Gonzalez, Elliana Faught, Kieran Yenne, Aubrey Zerba, Grace Denney, Lucy Garnant, Lillian Payton, Luna McMahon

Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn