Washington District 2 Tournaments

Major Baseball
Bainbridge Island Little League
Bainbridge Island


Manager: Brian LaPlaca Coaches: Burton Shields & Brian Russell

Players: Jackson Grinter, Luke Shields, JR Ritchie, Joey Hildebrandt, Cooper Russell, Eamon Greathouse, Connor Sweeny, Kevin Jarreau, Aaron LaPlaca, Nick Grant, Shane Nash, Brayden White, Tommy Lockyear

Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn