Washington State Junior Baseball Tournament

2012 WA State Junior Baseball Champions

The 2012 Washington State Junior Baseball Tournament Champions are
District 12 – Upper Valley

Upper Valley Little League, Naches, WA
District Administrator Kim Betzsold
President Steve Partlow

Manager Bill Wells Jr., Coaches Ron Deaton & Tanner Young
Players Austin Simmons, Zach Dremann, Ryan Deaton, Jeb Callaghan, Billy Emmal, Jay Whorton, Kellen Stoffer, Chase Wells, DJ Lantis, Conner Phelps

Share this article

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn